Mark Korin

President/CEO

763-506-9990 x 201

Markk@depotstar.com

 

Jeff Pilon

Vice President of Operations

763-506-9990 x 244

Jeffp@depotstar.com

 

Zach Pilarski

Project Manager/Sales – Machine Shop

763-506-9990 x 210

Zachp@depotstar.com

 

Audrey Weinand

Human Resources

763-506-9990 x 221

Audreyw@depotstar.com

 

Hayley Hammond

Purchasing Manager

Customer Support

763-506-9990 x 200

Hayleyh@depotstar.com

 

Deb Korin

Accounting Associate

763-506-9990 x 202

Debk@depotstar.com