Mark Korin

President/CEO

763-506-9990 x 201

Markk@depotstar.com


Audrey Weinand

Human Resources

763-506-9990 x 221

Audreyw@depotstar.com


Justin Ernst

Business Development

763-506-9990 x 244

Justin.Ernst@depotstar.com


Don Johnson III

Machine Shop Manager

763-506-9990 x 216

Donj@depotstar.com


Kelly Dvorak

Customer Service/Sales support

763-506-9990 x 200

kellyd@depotstar.com


Nicole Hauser

Purchasing

763-506-9990 x 202

Nicoleh@depotstar.com


Nicole Hauser

Accounting

763-506-9990 x 202

Nicoleh@depotstar.com


General Information

customer-service@depotstar.com